Paraprofessionals

 


Paraprofessionals


Margaret Wyatt : Building 34 Administrative Assistant/ESE Paraprofessional

Margaret Wyatt

Building 34 Administrative Assistant/ESE Paraprofessional

margaret.wyatt@polk-fl.net
Ismaila Dauda : Paraprofessional

Ismaila Dauda

Paraprofessional

ismaila.dauda@polk-fl.net
Deborah Macon : Paraprofessional

Deborah Macon

Paraprofessional

deborah.macon@polk-fl.net
Catherine Woodhead : Virtual Lab

Catherine Woodhead

Virtual Lab

catherine.woodhead@polk-fl.net
Diana Borja : ELL Paraprofessional

Diana Borja

ELL Paraprofessional

diana.borja@polk-fl.net
Brenda Bowen : Paraprofessional

Brenda Bowen

Paraprofessional

brenda.bowen@polk-fl.net
Donna Crank : Paraprofessional

Donna Crank

Paraprofessional

Earlene Milhorn : Paraprofessional

Earlene Milhorn

Paraprofessional

earlene.milhorn@polk-fl.net