Guidance



School Counselors


Ali Hernandez : School Counselor - Last Names Rom-Z

Ali Hernandez

School Counselor - Last Names Rom-Z

ali.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Joanne Farthing : School Counselor - Last Names Her-Mc

Joanne Farthing

School Counselor - Last Names Her-Mc

joanne.farthing@polk-fl.net
Ashkia Phillips : School Counselor Last Names A-C

Ashkia Phillips

School Counselor Last Names A-C

ashkia.phillips@polk-fl.net
Mirlande Romulus : School Counselor - Last Names D-Hep

Mirlande Romulus

School Counselor - Last Names D-Hep

mirlande.romulus@polk-fl.net
Matthew Midyett : School Counselor Last Names Me-Rol

Matthew Midyett

School Counselor Last Names Me-Rol

matthew.midyett@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Rerucha : School Counselor - Depart. Head, DE, SAT/ACT Waivers

Stephanie Rerucha

School Counselor - Depart. Head, DE, SAT/ACT Waivers

stephanie.rerucha@polk-fl.net
Nancy Bachman : College and Career Specialist/Senior Class Sponsor

Nancy Bachman

College and Career Specialist/Senior Class Sponsor

nancy.bachman@polk-fl.net

NAVIGATING YOUR
FINANCIAL FUTURE

Click Here for some vital information about your financial future.