Guidance



School Counselors


Ali Hernandez : School Counselor - 9th Grade Last Names M-Z

Ali Hernandez

School Counselor - 9th Grade Last Names M-Z

ali.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Jaime : College and Career, Senior Class Sponsor and Yearbook Instructor

Cynthia Jaime

College and Career, Senior Class Sponsor and Yearbook Instructor

cynthia.jaime@polk-fl.net
Joanne Farthing : School Counselor - 10th - 12th Grades Last Names Le-Ric and Community Service Hours

Joanne Farthing

School Counselor - 10th - 12th Grades Last Names Le-Ric and Community Service Hours

joanne.farthing@polk-fl.net
Ashkia Phillips : School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades Last Names A-Eh

Ashkia Phillips

School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades Last Names A-Eh

ashkia.phillips@polk-fl.net
Mirlande Romulus : School Counselor - 10th -12th Grades Last Names El-La

Mirlande Romulus

School Counselor - 10th -12th Grades Last Names El-La

mirlande.romulus@polk-fl.net
Amanda Carpenter : School Counselor - 9th Grade Last Names A-L

Amanda Carpenter

School Counselor - 9th Grade Last Names A-L

amanda.carpenter@polk-fl.net
Avis Douglas : School Counselor - 10th - 12th Grades Last Names Rid - Z

Avis Douglas

School Counselor - 10th - 12th Grades Last Names Rid - Z

avis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Rerucha : School Counselor - Department Chair, SAT/ACT Waivers and Accommodations, DE, Posting of Academic Records

Stephanie Rerucha

School Counselor - Department Chair, SAT/ACT Waivers and Accommodations, DE, Posting of Academic Records

stephanie.rerucha@polk-fl.net

NAVIGATING YOUR
FINANCIAL FUTURE

Click Here for some vital information about your financial future.