Guidance



School Counselors


Ali Hernandez : School Counselor

Ali Hernandez

School Counselor

ali.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Joanne Farthing : School Counselor - Last Names Hi-Me

Joanne Farthing

School Counselor - Last Names Hi-Me

joanne.farthing@polk-fl.net
Ashkia Phillips : School Counselor

Ashkia Phillips

School Counselor

ashkia.phillips@polk-fl.net
Mirlande Romulus : School Counselor

Mirlande Romulus

School Counselor

mirlande.romulus@polk-fl.net
Matthew Midyett : School Counselor

Matthew Midyett

School Counselor

matthew.midyett@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Rerucha : School Counselor - Last Names Mi-R

Stephanie Rerucha

School Counselor - Last Names Mi-R

stephanie.rerucha@polk-fl.net
Nancy Bachman : College and Career Specialist/Senior Class Sponsor

Nancy Bachman

College and Career Specialist/Senior Class Sponsor

nancy.bachman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Catrett : School Counselor - Last Names D-He

Michelle Catrett

School Counselor - Last Names D-He

michelle.catrett@polk-fl.net

NAVIGATING YOUR
FINANCIAL FUTURE

Click Here for some vital information about your financial future.