Guidance

NAVIGATING YOUR
FINANCIAL FUTURE

Click Here for some vital information about your financial future.


School Counselors


Renee Waller : School Counselor - 9th Grade

Renee Waller

School Counselor - 9th Grade

renee.waller@polk-fl.net
Stefanie Shannon : School Counselor - 10th-12th Grade (Last Names A-D)

Stefanie Shannon

School Counselor - 10th-12th Grade (Last Names A-D)

stefanie.shannon@polk-fl.net
Gayla Ware : School Counselor Department Head & Dual Enrollment Contact

Gayla Ware

School Counselor Department Head & Dual Enrollment Contact

(Department Chair)

gayla.ware@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Rerucha : School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades (Last Names L-Q)

Stephanie Rerucha

School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades (Last Names L-Q)

stephanie.rerucha@polk-fl.net
Nancy Bachman : College and Career Specialist

Nancy Bachman

College and Career Specialist

nancy.bachman@polk-fl.net
Michelle Catrett : School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades (Last Names E-K)

Michelle Catrett

School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades (Last Names E-K)

michelle.catrett@polk-fl.net
Luis Medina : School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades (Last Names R-Z)

Luis Medina

School Counselor - 10th-12th Grades (Last Names R-Z)

Luis.medinacetout@polk-fl.net