Faculty

*Please be aware that we are currently in the process of updating our staff list for the 2016-2017 school year. We appreciate your patience.

Agricultural Science

Art

Business

Linda Robinson :

Linda Robinson

NBCT (Department Chair)

linda.robinson@polk-fl.net

Drama

E 2020

Early Childhood

English

ESOL

Sarah Roberts : Department Chair

Sarah Roberts

Department Chair

sarah.roberts@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Melonie Smith :

Melonie Smith

(Department Chair)

melonie.smith@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Woodside : 9th Grade ESE LEA

Tyrone Woodside

9th Grade ESE LEA

tyrone.woodside@polk-fl.net

Family Consumer Sciences

Foreign Language

Mary Thomson-Marin :

Mary Thomson-Marin

(Department Chair)

mary.thomsonmarin@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Media Center

Cynthia Moore :

Cynthia Moore

NBCT (Department Chair)

cynthia.moore@polk-fl.net

Music

Bill Hatley : Chorus & Keyboarding

Bill Hatley

Chorus & Keyboarding

bill.hatley@polk-fl.net
Kathy Bennett : Music

Kathy Bennett

Music

kathy.bennett@polk-fl.net
Andrew Beckner : Orchestra

Andrew Beckner

Orchestra

andrew.beckner@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Paraprofessionals

Margaret Wyatt : Title 1 Parent Involvement Para

Margaret Wyatt

Title 1 Parent Involvement Para

margaret.wyatt@polk-fl.net
Marie Beauvil :

Marie Beauvil

Brenda Bowen :

Brenda Bowen

Donna Crank :

Donna Crank

Earlene Milhorn :

Earlene Milhorn

Tatiana Reyes :

Tatiana Reyes

Physical Education

Robin Elkins :

Robin Elkins

(Department Chair)

robin.elkins@polk-fl.net
Cori Swango : Physical Education

Cori Swango

Physical Education

cori.swango@polk-fl.net

Science

Social Studies