Faculty

Faculty


Academic Coaches

Christine Newton : Success Coach and English Instructor

Christine Newton

Success Coach and English Instructor

christine.newton@polk-fl.net
Sue Petty : Literacy Coach and Testing Services

Sue Petty

Literacy Coach and Testing Services

sue.petty@polk-fl.net
Lucretia McIntosh : Success Coach and Social Studies Instructor

Lucretia McIntosh

Success Coach and Social Studies Instructor

Lucretia.mcintosh@polk-fl.net
Teresa Reineke : Cambridge Coordinator

Teresa Reineke

Cambridge Coordinator

teresa.reineke@polk-fl.net
Susan Warner : Testing Coordinator

Susan Warner

Testing Coordinator

susan.warner@polk-fl.net

Aerospace

Brian Hughes : Aerospace Academy Instructor

Brian Hughes

Aerospace Academy Instructor

brian.hughes@polk-fl.net
Dominique Hall : Robotics Instructor

Dominique Hall

Robotics Instructor

dominique.hall@polk-fl.net

Agricultural Science

Keith Hobbs : Agriculture Instructor and OJT

Keith Hobbs

Agriculture Instructor and OJT

keith.hobbs@polk-fl.net
Christy McCullough : Agriculture and Equine Instructor

Christy McCullough

Agriculture and Equine Instructor

christy.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Art

Katherine Vaughn : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Katherine Vaughn

Art and Cambridge Instructor

katherine.vaughn@polk-fl.net
Jarred Bogan : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Jarred Bogan

Art and Cambridge Instructor

jarred.bogan@polk-fl.net

Business

Cynthia Jaime : Business and  Yearbook Instructor

Cynthia Jaime

Business and Yearbook Instructor

cynthia.jaime@polk-fl.net
Blake Riedel : Business Instructor

Blake Riedel

Business Instructor

blake.riedel@polk-fl.net
Kathryn MacCalla : Business Instructor

Kathryn MacCalla

Business Instructor

kathryn.maccalla@polk-fl.net

Cambridge

Nikki Jordan : Assistant Principal and Cambridge Director

Nikki Jordan

Assistant Principal and Cambridge Director

nikki.jordan@polk-fl.net
Diana Borja : Foreign Language Instructor

Diana Borja

Foreign Language Instructor

diana.borja@polk-fl.net
Joshua Cooper : US History, Cambridge and AP Instructor

Joshua Cooper

US History, Cambridge and AP Instructor

joshua.cooper@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Lenarz : English and Cambridge Instructor

Jennifer Lenarz

English and Cambridge Instructor

jennifer.lenarz@polk-fl.net
Stacey Schubele : English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

Stacey Schubele

English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

stacey.schubele@polk-fl.net
Katherine Vaughn : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Katherine Vaughn

Art and Cambridge Instructor

katherine.vaughn@polk-fl.net
Anna Marie Walker : English and Cambridge Instructor

Anna Marie Walker

English and Cambridge Instructor

annmarie.walker@polk-fl.net
Marsha Layne : Debate and Cambridge Instructor

Marsha Layne

Debate and Cambridge Instructor

marsha.layne@polk-fl.net
Teresa Reineke : Cambridge Coordinator

Teresa Reineke

Cambridge Coordinator

teresa.reineke@polk-fl.net
Haley Carifi : Science and Cambridge Instructor

Haley Carifi

Science and Cambridge Instructor

haley.carifi@polk-fl.net
Jarred Bogan : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Jarred Bogan

Art and Cambridge Instructor

jarred.bogan@polk-fl.net
Mary Thomson-Marin : Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

Mary Thomson-Marin

Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

mary.thomsonmarin@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Carifi : Biology and Cambridge Instructor

Jeanette Carifi

Biology and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

jeanette.carifi@polk-fl.net
Robert Shane Erb : Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

Robert Shane Erb

Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

robert.erb@polk-fl.net
Mary Hunt : Cambridge and AP History Instructor

Mary Hunt

Cambridge and AP History Instructor

mary.hunt@polk-fl.net
Pamela Mizelle : TV Production and Cambridge Instructor

Pamela Mizelle

TV Production and Cambridge Instructor

pamela.mizelle@polk-fl.net

Culinary

Jordan Isaacs : Culinary Instructor

Jordan Isaacs

Culinary Instructor

jordan.isaacs@polk-fl.net
Betsy Zinsmeister : Culinary Instructor

Betsy Zinsmeister

Culinary Instructor

betsy.zinsmeister@polk-fl.net

Drama

Robert Fritz : Drama and Cambridge Instructor

Robert Fritz

Drama and Cambridge Instructor

robert.fritz@polk-fl.net

English

Jennifer Lenarz : English and Cambridge Instructor

Jennifer Lenarz

English and Cambridge Instructor

jennifer.lenarz@polk-fl.net
Anynya Jones : English Instructor

Anynya Jones

English Instructor

anynya.jones@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Keep : English Instructor

Elizabeth Keep

English Instructor

elizabeth.keep@polk-fl.net
Stacey Schubele : English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

Stacey Schubele

English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

stacey.schubele@polk-fl.net
Anna Marie Walker : English and Cambridge Instructor

Anna Marie Walker

English and Cambridge Instructor

annmarie.walker@polk-fl.net
Christine Newton : Success Coach and English Instructor

Christine Newton

Success Coach and English Instructor

christine.newton@polk-fl.net
Marsha Layne : Debate and Cambridge Instructor

Marsha Layne

Debate and Cambridge Instructor

marsha.layne@polk-fl.net
Julia Fleming : English Instructor

Julia Fleming

English Instructor

julia.fleming@polk-fl.net
John Lima : English Instructor

John Lima

English Instructor

john.lima@polk-fl.net
Nicklas Videll : English Instructor

Nicklas Videll

English Instructor

nicklas.videll@polk-fl.net
Natalie Cole : English Instructor

Natalie Cole

English Instructor

natalie.cole@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Coriano : ESOL Instructor

Rebecca Coriano

ESOL Instructor

rebecca.coriano@polk-fl.net
Lisa Moore : English Teacher

Lisa Moore

English Teacher

elizabeth.moore@polk-fl.net
Brandi Sackett : English Instructor

Brandi Sackett

English Instructor

brandi.sackett@polk-fl.net
Melissa Barnett : English Instructor

Melissa Barnett

English Instructor

(Department Chair)

melissa.barnett@polk-fl.net

ELL

Junise Saint Louis : ESL Instructor

Junise Saint Louis

ESL Instructor

junise.saintlouis@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Coriano : ESOL Instructor

Rebecca Coriano

ESOL Instructor

rebecca.coriano@polk-fl.net
Regina Walden : Reading and ESL Instructor

Regina Walden

Reading and ESL Instructor

regina.walden@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Mary Smith : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Mary Smith

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

mary.smith@polk-fl.net
Willie Saenz : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Willie Saenz

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

willie.saenz@polk-fl.net
Andrea Johnson : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Andrea Johnson

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

andrea.johnson@polk-fl.net
Leighann Donahue : ESE Teacher

Leighann Donahue

ESE Teacher

leighann.donahue@polk-fl.net
Deloris Mays : ESE Instructor

Deloris Mays

ESE Instructor

deloris.mays@polk-fl.net
John Shoffner : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

John Shoffner

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

john.shoffner@polk-fl.net
Randy Pritchard : Exceptional Student Instructor

Randy Pritchard

Exceptional Student Instructor

marcus.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Sarah Roberts : ESE Instructor

Sarah Roberts

ESE Instructor

sarah.roberts@polk-fl.net
Gary Stone : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Gary Stone

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

gary.stone@polk-fl.net
Charlie James : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Charlie James

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

charlie.james@polk-fl.net

Family Consumer Sciences

Foreign Language

Diana Borja : Foreign Language Instructor

Diana Borja

Foreign Language Instructor

diana.borja@polk-fl.net
Taylor Collins : Social Studies and Japanese Instructor

Taylor Collins

Social Studies and Japanese Instructor

taylor.collins@polk-fl.net
Marbis Camargo De Acosta : Foreign Language Instructor

Marbis Camargo De Acosta

Foreign Language Instructor

marbis.camargo@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Walker : Spanish Instructor

Elizabeth Walker

Spanish Instructor

elizabeth.walker@polk-fl.net
Mary Thomson-Marin : Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

Mary Thomson-Marin

Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

mary.thomsonmarin@polk-fl.net
Michelle Ross : French Instructor

Michelle Ross

French Instructor

michelle.ross@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Isaac Carlisle : Mathematics Instructor

Isaac Carlisle

Mathematics Instructor

isaac.carlisle@polk-fl.net
Amanda Woodside : Mathematics Instructor

Amanda Woodside

Mathematics Instructor

amanda.woodside@polk-fl.net
Peter Saccaro : Mathematics Instructor

Peter Saccaro

Mathematics Instructor

peter.saccaro@polk-fl.net
Karri Reich : Mathematics Instructor

Karri Reich

Mathematics Instructor

karri.reich@polk-fl.net
Danielle Leedy : Mathematics Instructor

Danielle Leedy

Mathematics Instructor

danielle.leedy@polk-fl.net
Stacey Jessop : Mathematics Instructor

Stacey Jessop

Mathematics Instructor

stacey.jessop@polk-fl.net
Anthony Stanciu : Mathematic Instructor

Anthony Stanciu

Mathematic Instructor

anthony.stanciu@polk-fl.net
Allison Alexander : Mathematics Instructor

Allison Alexander

Mathematics Instructor

allison.alexander@polk-fl.net
Juliana Jackson : Math Instructor

Juliana Jackson

Math Instructor

juliana.jackson@polk-fl.net
Andrew Rosinski : Mathematics Instructor

Andrew Rosinski

Mathematics Instructor

andrew.rosinski@polk-fl.net
Bernard John : Mathematics Instructor

Bernard John

Mathematics Instructor

bernard.john@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Davis : Mathematics Instructor

Tiffany Davis

Mathematics Instructor

tiffany.davis@polk-fl.net
Robert Leedy : Robert Leedy - Math Instructor

Robert Leedy

Robert Leedy - Math Instructor

robert.leedy@polk-fl.net
Stacy Erb : Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

Stacy Erb

Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

stacy.erb@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shelby : Mathematics Instructor

Amanda Shelby

Mathematics Instructor

amanda.shelby@polk-fl.net

Media Center

Cynthia Moore : Media Specialist

Cynthia Moore

Media Specialist

NBCT (Department Chair)

cynthia.moore@polk-fl.net

Medical Academy

Jennifer Brantley : Health Sciences Instructor

Jennifer Brantley

Health Sciences Instructor

jennifer.brantley@polk-fl.net
Debra Wiebe : Health Sciences Instructor

Debra Wiebe

Health Sciences Instructor

debra.wiebe@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Hileman : Health Sciences Instructor

Elizabeth Hileman

Health Sciences Instructor

elizabeth.hileman@polk-fl.net

Music

Joshua Miller : Music Instructor

Joshua Miller

Music Instructor

joshua.miller@polk-fl.net
Jessica Floyd : Music Instructor

Jessica Floyd

Music Instructor

jessica.floyd@polk-fl.net
Chase Deases : Band Instructor and Director

Chase Deases

Band Instructor and Director

chase.deases@polk-fl.net
Sabra Hatley : Chorus and Keyboard Instructor

Sabra Hatley

Chorus and Keyboard Instructor

sabra.hatley@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Austin Dollison : Network Manager

Austin Dollison

Network Manager

austin.dollison@polk-fl.net

Nurse

Patricia Bodell : School Nurse

Patricia Bodell

School Nurse

patricia.bodell@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Ali Roberts : Physical Education Instructor

Ali Roberts

Physical Education Instructor

ali.roberts@polk-fl.net
Ryan Burnham : PE Instructor

Ryan Burnham

PE Instructor

ryan.burnham@polk-fl.net
Ross Nelson : PE Instructor

Ross Nelson

PE Instructor

ross.nelson@polk-fl.net
Charlie Tate : Physical Education Instructor

Charlie Tate

Physical Education Instructor

charles.tate@polk-fl.net
Cori Swango : Physical Education Instructor

Cori Swango

Physical Education Instructor

cori.swango@polk-fl.net

Reading

Tiffany Kendrick : Reading Instructor

Tiffany Kendrick

Reading Instructor

tiffany.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Shewonda Daniels : Reading Instructor

Shewonda Daniels

Reading Instructor

shewonda.daniels@polk-fl.net
Ali Cannon : Reading Instructor

Ali Cannon

Reading Instructor

ali.cannon@polk-fl.net
Dawanda Drayton : Reading Instructor

Dawanda Drayton

Reading Instructor

dawanda.drayton@polk-fl.net
Regina Walden : Reading and ESL Instructor

Regina Walden

Reading and ESL Instructor

regina.walden@polk-fl.net
Angela Walden : Reading Instructor

Angela Walden

Reading Instructor

angela.walden@polk-fl.net
Paula Northern : Reading Instructor

Paula Northern

Reading Instructor

paula.northern@polk-fl.net
Sherry Fuller : Reading and Critical Thinking Instructor

Sherry Fuller

Reading and Critical Thinking Instructor

sherry.fuller@polk-fl.net
Kim Shelton : Reading and College Success Instructor

Kim Shelton

Reading and College Success Instructor

(Department Chair)

kim.shelton@polk-fl.net

Science

Darline Adelson : Science Instructor

Darline Adelson

Science Instructor

darline.adelson@polk-fl.net
Michael Kistler : Science Instructor

Michael Kistler

Science Instructor

michael.kistler@polk-fl.net
Lisa Geer : Science Instructor

Lisa Geer

Science Instructor

Lisa.geer@polk-fl.net
Robert Geer : Science Instructor

Robert Geer

Science Instructor

robert.geer@polk-fl.net
Darius James : Science Instructor

Darius James

Science Instructor

darius.james@polk-fl.net
Haley Carifi : Science and Cambridge Instructor

Haley Carifi

Science and Cambridge Instructor

haley.carifi@polk-fl.net
Amanda Sherman : Science Instructor

Amanda Sherman

Science Instructor

amanda.sherman@polk-fl.net
Shelly Archambault : Physical Science, Chemistry and Cambridge Instructor

Shelly Archambault

Physical Science, Chemistry and Cambridge Instructor

shelly.archambault@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Carifi : Biology and Cambridge Instructor

Jeanette Carifi

Biology and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

jeanette.carifi@polk-fl.net
Robert Shane Erb : Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

Robert Shane Erb

Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

robert.erb@polk-fl.net
Annette Perkins : Science Instructor

Annette Perkins

Science Instructor

annette.perkins@polk-fl.net

Southeastern College

Renard Ellis : AVID Instructor and Coordinator and Southeastern College Instructor

Renard Ellis

AVID Instructor and Coordinator and Southeastern College Instructor

renard.ellis@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Technobotics

Dominique Hall : Robotics Instructor

Dominique Hall

Robotics Instructor

dominique.hall@polk-fl.net

Testing Services

Sue Petty : Literacy Coach and Testing Services

Sue Petty

Literacy Coach and Testing Services

sue.petty@polk-fl.net
Susan Warner : Testing Coordinator

Susan Warner

Testing Coordinator

susan.warner@polk-fl.net