Faculty

Faculty


Academic Coaches

Susan Warner : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Susan Warner

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

susan.warner@polk-fl.net
Teresa Reineke : Cambridge Resource

Teresa Reineke

Cambridge Resource

teresa.reineke@polk-fl.net
Tya Walton : Math Coach

Tya Walton

Math Coach

tya.walton@polk-fl.net
Sue Petty : Literacy Coach

Sue Petty

Literacy Coach

sue.petty@polk-fl.net
Amy Lewis : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Amy Lewis

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

amy.lewis@polk-fl.net

Agricultural Science

Keith Hobbs : Agriculture Teacher

Keith Hobbs

Agriculture Teacher

keith.hobbs@polk-fl.net
Christy McCullough : Agriculture and Physics Teacher

Christy McCullough

Agriculture and Physics Teacher

christy.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Art

Jarred Bogan : Art and Cambridge Teacher

Jarred Bogan

Art and Cambridge Teacher

jarred.bogan@polk-fl.net
Joseph Phoebus : Visual Art Teacher

Joseph Phoebus

Visual Art Teacher

joseph.phoebus@polk-fl.net
George Dillard : Art Teacher

George Dillard

Art Teacher

george.dillardjr@polk-fl.net

Business

Cynthia Jaime : Technology and Yearbook Teacher

Cynthia Jaime

Technology and Yearbook Teacher

cynthia.jaime@polk-fl.net
Joy Maynard : Computer and Cyber Security Teacher

Joy Maynard

Computer and Cyber Security Teacher

joy.maynard@polk-fl.net
Linda Robinson : Digital Design and Finance Teacher

Linda Robinson

Digital Design and Finance Teacher

NBCT (Department Chair)

linda.robinson@polk-fl.net

Drama

Robert Fritz : Drama and Cambridge Teacher

Robert Fritz

Drama and Cambridge Teacher

robert.fritz@polk-fl.net

Early Childhood

Tina Seymour : Early Childhood Development Teacher

Tina Seymour

Early Childhood Development Teacher

tina.seymour@polk-fl.net

English

Brad Jones : English and Cambridge Teacher

Brad Jones

English and Cambridge Teacher

brad.jonesjr@polk-fl.net
Brandi Sackett : English Teacher

Brandi Sackett

English Teacher

brandi.sackett@polk-fl.net
DeVonDalyn Hughes : English Teacher

DeVonDalyn Hughes

English Teacher

devondalyn.hughes@polk-fl.net
Anynya Jones : English Teacher

Anynya Jones

English Teacher

anynya.jones@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Keep : English Teacher

Elizabeth Keep

English Teacher

elizabeth.keep@polk-fl.net
Stacey Schubele : English, Journalism and Cambridge Teacher

Stacey Schubele

English, Journalism and Cambridge Teacher

stacey.schubele@polk-fl.net
Anna Marie Walker : English and Cambridge Teacher

Anna Marie Walker

English and Cambridge Teacher

annmarie.walker@polk-fl.net
Rosalie Louis : English Teacher

Rosalie Louis

English Teacher

rosalie.louis@polk-fl.net
Amanda Fritz : English Teacher

Amanda Fritz

English Teacher

amanda.fritz@polk-fl.net
Christine Newton : English Teacher

Christine Newton

English Teacher

christine.newton@polk-fl.net
Sarah Horn : English Teacher

Sarah Horn

English Teacher

sarah.horn@polk-fl.net
Marsha Layne : English Teacher

Marsha Layne

English Teacher

marsha.layne@polk-fl.net
John Lima : English Teacher

John Lima

English Teacher

john.lima@polk-fl.net
Marbis Camargo De Acosta : English Teacher

Marbis Camargo De Acosta

English Teacher

Melissa Barnett : English Teacher

Melissa Barnett

English Teacher

(Department Chair)

melissa.barnett@polk-fl.net
Sarah Roberts : ELL and English Teacher

Sarah Roberts

ELL and English Teacher

(ELL Department Head)

sarah.roberts@polk-fl.net

ELL

Diana Borja : ELL Paraprofessional

Diana Borja

ELL Paraprofessional

diana.borja@polk-fl.net
Sarah Roberts : ELL and English Teacher

Sarah Roberts

ELL and English Teacher

(ELL Department Head)

sarah.roberts@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Mary Smith : ESE Teacher

Mary Smith

ESE Teacher

mary.smith@polk-fl.net
Susan Lynn : Exception Student Education Teacher

Susan Lynn

Exception Student Education Teacher

susan.lynn@polk-fl.net
John Shoffner : ESE Teacher

John Shoffner

ESE Teacher

john.shoffner@polk-fl.net
Michael Morse : ESE Teacher

Michael Morse

ESE Teacher

michael.morse@polk-fl.net
Melonie Smith : ESE LEA

Melonie Smith

ESE LEA

(Department Chair)

melonie.smith@polk-fl.net
Gary Stone : ESE Teacher

Gary Stone

ESE Teacher

gary.stone@polk-fl.net
Charlie James : ESE Teacher

Charlie James

ESE Teacher

charlie.james@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Woodside : 9th Grade ESE LEA and Career Experience Teacher

Tyrone Woodside

9th Grade ESE LEA and Career Experience Teacher

tyrone.woodside@polk-fl.net

Family Consumer Sciences

Patti Winniczuk : Fashion and Family Dynamics Teacher

Patti Winniczuk

Fashion and Family Dynamics Teacher

NBCT

patti.winniczuk@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

Maria Wazac : Spanish and Cambridge Teacher

Maria Wazac

Spanish and Cambridge Teacher

maria.wazac@polk-fl.net
Ali Hernandez : Spanish Teacher

Ali Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

ali.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Mary Thomson-Marin : Spanish, German and Cambridge Teacher

Mary Thomson-Marin

Spanish, German and Cambridge Teacher

(Department Chair)

mary.thomsonmarin@polk-fl.net
Michelle Ross : French Teacher

Michelle Ross

French Teacher

michelle.ross@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Renard Ellis : Mathematics Teacher

Renard Ellis

Mathematics Teacher

renard.ellis@polk-fl.net
Mark Hurt : Mathematics Teacher

Mark Hurt

Mathematics Teacher

mark.hurt@polk-fl.net
Ernest John : Mathematics teacher

Ernest John

Mathematics teacher

ernest.john@polk-fl.net
Virginia Machado : Mathematics Teacher

Virginia Machado

Mathematics Teacher

virginia.machado@polk-fl.net
Allison Alexander : Mathematics Teacher

Allison Alexander

Mathematics Teacher

allison.alexander@polk-fl.net
Revelina Berto : Mathematics Teacher

Revelina Berto

Mathematics Teacher

revelina.berto@polk-fl.net
Rachel Craft : Mathematics and Cambridge Teacher

Rachel Craft

Mathematics and Cambridge Teacher

rachel.craft@polk-fl.net
Bernard John : Mathematics Teacher

Bernard John

Mathematics Teacher

bernard.john@polk-fl.net
Luke Monaco : Mathematics Teacher

Luke Monaco

Mathematics Teacher

luke.monaco@polk-fl.net
Karri Reich : Mathematics Teacher

Karri Reich

Mathematics Teacher

karri.reich@polk-fl.net
Stacy Erb : Mathematics and Cambridge Teacher

Stacy Erb

Mathematics and Cambridge Teacher

(Department Chair)

stacy.erb@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shelby : Mathematics Teacher

Amanda Shelby

Mathematics Teacher

amanda.shelby@polk-fl.net

Media Center

Cynthia Moore : Media Specialist

Cynthia Moore

Media Specialist

NBCT (Department Chair)

cynthia.moore@polk-fl.net

Music

Daniel Farr : Band Teacher and Director

Daniel Farr

Band Teacher and Director

daniel.farr@polk-fl.net
Joshua Miller : Rock and Roll Academy Teacher

Joshua Miller

Rock and Roll Academy Teacher

joshua.miller@polk-fl.net
Sabra Hatley : Chorus and Keyboard Teacher

Sabra Hatley

Chorus and Keyboard Teacher

sabra.hatley@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Joyanne Bethel : Network Manager

Joyanne Bethel

Network Manager

joyanne.bethel@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Charlie Tate : Physical Education Teacher

Charlie Tate

Physical Education Teacher

charles.tate@polk-fl.net
Robin Elkins : Physical Education Teacher

Robin Elkins

Physical Education Teacher

(Department Chair)

robin.elkins@polk-fl.net
Danny Wallace : Physical Education Teacher

Danny Wallace

Physical Education Teacher

danny.wallace@polk-fl.net
Cori Swango : Physical Education Teacher

Cori Swango

Physical Education Teacher

cori.swango@polk-fl.net

Reading

Ali Cannon : Reading Teacher

Ali Cannon

Reading Teacher

ali.cannon@polk-fl.net
Terry Dorr : Reading Teacher

Terry Dorr

Reading Teacher

terry.dorr@polk-fl.net
Dawanda Drayton : Reading Teacher

Dawanda Drayton

Reading Teacher

dawanda.drayton@polk-fl.net
Regina Walden : Reading Teacher

Regina Walden

Reading Teacher

regina.walden@polk-fl.net
Angela Walden : Reading Teacher

Angela Walden

Reading Teacher

angela.walden@polk-fl.net
Sarah Scott : Reading Teacher

Sarah Scott

Reading Teacher

sarah.scott@polk-fl.net
Sherry Fuller : Reading Teacher

Sherry Fuller

Reading Teacher

sherry.fuller@polk-fl.net
Kim Shelton : Reading and College Success Teacher

Kim Shelton

Reading and College Success Teacher

(Department Chair)

kim.shelton@polk-fl.net

Science

Clifford Bard : Environmental Science Teacher

Clifford Bard

Environmental Science Teacher

clifford.bardiii@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Borgella : Biology Teacher

Stephanie Borgella

Biology Teacher

stephanie.borgella@polk-fl.net
Michael Kistler : Science and PVS Teacher

Michael Kistler

Science and PVS Teacher

michael.kistler@polk-fl.net
Angela Hansen : Science Teacher

Angela Hansen

Science Teacher

angela.hansen@polk-fl.net
Tennille Jouppi : Biology Teacher

Tennille Jouppi

Biology Teacher

tennille.jouppi@polk-fl.net
Lisette Ramos-Voigt : Chemistry and Cambridge Teacher

Lisette Ramos-Voigt

Chemistry and Cambridge Teacher

lisette.ramos-voigt@polk-fl.net
Christopher LeBlanc : Science Teacher

Christopher LeBlanc

Science Teacher

christopher.leblanc@polk-fl.net
Shelly Archambault : Physical Science, Chemistry and Cambridge Teacher

Shelly Archambault

Physical Science, Chemistry and Cambridge Teacher

shelly.archambault@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Carifi : Biology and Cambridge Teacher

Jeanette Carifi

Biology and Cambridge Teacher

(Department Chair)

jeanette.carifi@polk-fl.net
Robert Shane Erb : Cambridge, Computer and Biology Teacher

Robert Shane Erb

Cambridge, Computer and Biology Teacher

robert.erb@polk-fl.net
Annette Perkins : Physical Science and Chemistry Teacher

Annette Perkins

Physical Science and Chemistry Teacher

annette.perkins@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Testing Services

Susan Warner : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Susan Warner

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

susan.warner@polk-fl.net
Amy Lewis : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Amy Lewis

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

amy.lewis@polk-fl.net