Faculty

Faculty


Academic Coaches

Susan Warner : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Susan Warner

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

susan.warner@polk-fl.net
Teresa Reineke : Cambridge and AP Coordinator

Teresa Reineke

Cambridge and AP Coordinator

teresa.reineke@polk-fl.net
Sue Petty : Literacy Coach

Sue Petty

Literacy Coach

sue.petty@polk-fl.net
Amy Lewis : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Amy Lewis

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

amy.lewis@polk-fl.net
Joyanne Bethel : Behavior Interventionist

Joyanne Bethel

Behavior Interventionist

joyanne.bethel@polk-fl.net

Agricultural Science

Keith Hobbs : Agriculture Instructor and OJT

Keith Hobbs

Agriculture Instructor and OJT

keith.hobbs@polk-fl.net
Christy McCullough : Agriculture and Equine Instructor

Christy McCullough

Agriculture and Equine Instructor

christy.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Art

Jarred Bogan : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Jarred Bogan

Art and Cambridge Instructor

jarred.bogan@polk-fl.net
Katherine Vaughn : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Katherine Vaughn

Art and Cambridge Instructor

katherine.vaughn@polk-fl.net
Sarah Chambers : Art Instructor

Sarah Chambers

Art Instructor

sarah.chambers@polk-fl.net

Business

Cynthia Jaime : College and Career, Senior Class Sponsor and Yearbook Instructor

Cynthia Jaime

College and Career, Senior Class Sponsor and Yearbook Instructor

cynthia.jaime@polk-fl.net
Joy Maynard : Computer and Cyber Security Instructor

Joy Maynard

Computer and Cyber Security Instructor

joy.maynard@polk-fl.net
Linda Robinson : Digital Design and Finance Instructor

Linda Robinson

Digital Design and Finance Instructor

NBCT (Department Chair)

linda.robinson@polk-fl.net

Cambridge

Jarred Bogan : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Jarred Bogan

Art and Cambridge Instructor

jarred.bogan@polk-fl.net
Joshua Cooper : US History, Cambridge and AP Instructor

Joshua Cooper

US History, Cambridge and AP Instructor

joshua.cooper@polk-fl.net
Stacey Schubele : English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

Stacey Schubele

English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

stacey.schubele@polk-fl.net
Anna Marie Walker : English and Cambridge Instructor

Anna Marie Walker

English and Cambridge Instructor

annmarie.walker@polk-fl.net
Diana Borja : Foreign Language Instructor

Diana Borja

Foreign Language Instructor

diana.borja@polk-fl.net
Teresa Reineke : Cambridge and AP Coordinator

Teresa Reineke

Cambridge and AP Coordinator

teresa.reineke@polk-fl.net
Marsha Layne : Debate and Cambridge Instructor

Marsha Layne

Debate and Cambridge Instructor

marsha.layne@polk-fl.net
Amanda Sherman : Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

Amanda Sherman

Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

amanda.sherman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Lenarz : English and Cambridge Instructor

Jennifer Lenarz

English and Cambridge Instructor

jennifer.lenarz@polk-fl.net
Katherine Vaughn : Art and Cambridge Instructor

Katherine Vaughn

Art and Cambridge Instructor

katherine.vaughn@polk-fl.net
Mary Thomson-Marin : Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

Mary Thomson-Marin

Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

mary.thomsonmarin@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jordan : Assistant Principal and Cambridge Director

Nikki Jordan

Assistant Principal and Cambridge Director

nikki.jordan@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Carifi : Biology and Cambridge Instructor

Jeanette Carifi

Biology and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

jeanette.carifi@polk-fl.net
Robert Shane Erb : Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

Robert Shane Erb

Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

robert.erb@polk-fl.net
Mary Hunt : Cambridge and AP History Instructor

Mary Hunt

Cambridge and AP History Instructor

mary.hunt@polk-fl.net
Pamela Mizelle : TV Production and Cambridge Instructor

Pamela Mizelle

TV Production and Cambridge Instructor

pamela.mizelle@polk-fl.net

Culinary

Sandy Brown : Culinary Instructor

Sandy Brown

Culinary Instructor

sandy.brown@polk-fl.net
Betsy Zinsmeister : Culinary Instructor

Betsy Zinsmeister

Culinary Instructor

betsy.zinsmeister@polk-fl.net

Drama

Robert Fritz : Drama and Cambridge Instructor

Robert Fritz

Drama and Cambridge Instructor

robert.fritz@polk-fl.net

English

Brad Jones : English Instructor

Brad Jones

English Instructor

brad.jonesjr@polk-fl.net
Brandi Sackett : English Instructor

Brandi Sackett

English Instructor

brandi.sackett@polk-fl.net
Anynya Jones : English Instructor

Anynya Jones

English Instructor

anynya.jones@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Keep : English Instructor

Elizabeth Keep

English Instructor

elizabeth.keep@polk-fl.net
Stacey Schubele : English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

Stacey Schubele

English, Journalism and Cambridge Instructor

stacey.schubele@polk-fl.net
Anna Marie Walker : English and Cambridge Instructor

Anna Marie Walker

English and Cambridge Instructor

annmarie.walker@polk-fl.net
Christine Newton : English Instructor

Christine Newton

English Instructor

christine.newton@polk-fl.net
Marsha Layne : Debate and Cambridge Instructor

Marsha Layne

Debate and Cambridge Instructor

marsha.layne@polk-fl.net
John Lima : English Instructor

John Lima

English Instructor

john.lima@polk-fl.net
Julia Fleming : English Instructor

Julia Fleming

English Instructor

julia.fleming@polk-fl.net
Kathryn MacCalla : English Instructor

Kathryn MacCalla

English Instructor

kathryn.maccalla@polk-fl.net
Mesider Johnson : English Instructor

Mesider Johnson

English Instructor

mesider.johnson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Lenarz : English and Cambridge Instructor

Jennifer Lenarz

English and Cambridge Instructor

jennifer.lenarz@polk-fl.net
Melissa Barnett : English Instructor

Melissa Barnett

English Instructor

(Department Chair)

melissa.barnett@polk-fl.net
Sarah Roberts : ELL and English Instructor

Sarah Roberts

ELL and English Instructor

(ELL Department Head)

sarah.roberts@polk-fl.net

ELL

Regina Walden : Reading and ESL Instructor

Regina Walden

Reading and ESL Instructor

regina.walden@polk-fl.net
Junise Saint Louis : ESL Para

Junise Saint Louis

ESL Para

junise.saintlouis@polk-fl.net
Colon : ESL Instructor

Colon

ESL Instructor

Sarah Roberts : ELL and English Instructor

Sarah Roberts

ELL and English Instructor

(ELL Department Head)

sarah.roberts@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Ernest John : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Ernest John

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

ernest.john@polk-fl.net
Mary Smith : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Mary Smith

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

mary.smith@polk-fl.net
John Shoffner : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

John Shoffner

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

john.shoffner@polk-fl.net
Amanda Fritz : ESE Liaison

Amanda Fritz

ESE Liaison

amanda.fritz@polk-fl.net
Willie Saenz : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Willie Saenz

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

willie.saenz@polk-fl.net
Andrea Johnson : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Andrea Johnson

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

andrea.johnson@polk-fl.net
Joby Saint Fleur : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Joby Saint Fleur

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

joby.saintfleur@polk-fl.net
Heather Catrett : Exceptional Student Education and Southeastern College Instructor

Heather Catrett

Exceptional Student Education and Southeastern College Instructor

Heather.Catrett@polk-fl.net
Randy Pritchard : Athletic Director and Exceptional Student Instructor

Randy Pritchard

Athletic Director and Exceptional Student Instructor

marcus.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Tina Seymour : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Tina Seymour

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

tina.seymour@polk-fl.net
Gary Stone : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Gary Stone

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

gary.stone@polk-fl.net
Charlie James : Exceptional Student Education Instructor

Charlie James

Exceptional Student Education Instructor

charlie.james@polk-fl.net

Family Consumer Sciences

Foreign Language

Diana Borja : Foreign Language Instructor

Diana Borja

Foreign Language Instructor

diana.borja@polk-fl.net
Taylor Collins : Social Studies and Japanese Instructor

Taylor Collins

Social Studies and Japanese Instructor

taylor.collins@polk-fl.net
Marbis Camargo De Acosta : Foreign Language Instructor

Marbis Camargo De Acosta

Foreign Language Instructor

marbis.camargo@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Walker : Spanish Instructor

Elizabeth Walker

Spanish Instructor

elizabeth.walker@polk-fl.net
Mary Thomson-Marin : Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

Mary Thomson-Marin

Spanish and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

mary.thomsonmarin@polk-fl.net
Michelle Ross : French Instructor

Michelle Ross

French Instructor

michelle.ross@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Allison Alexander : Mathematics Instructor

Allison Alexander

Mathematics Instructor

allison.alexander@polk-fl.net
Revelina Berto : Mathematics Instructor

Revelina Berto

Mathematics Instructor

revelina.berto@polk-fl.net
Bernard John : Mathematics Instructor

Bernard John

Mathematics Instructor

bernard.john@polk-fl.net
Vincent Miller : Mathematics Instructor

Vincent Miller

Mathematics Instructor

vincent.miller@polk-fl.net
Luke Monaco : Mathematics Instructor

Luke Monaco

Mathematics Instructor

luke.monaco@polk-fl.net
Karri Reich : Mathematics Instructor

Karri Reich

Mathematics Instructor

karri.reich@polk-fl.net
Peter Saccaro : Mathematics Instructor

Peter Saccaro

Mathematics Instructor

peter.saccaro@polk-fl.net
Lara Colon : Mathematics Instructor

Lara Colon

Mathematics Instructor

lara.colon@polk-fl.net
Danielle Leedy : Mathematics Instructor

Danielle Leedy

Mathematics Instructor

danielle.leedy@polk-fl.net
Stacey Jessop : Mathematics Instructor

Stacey Jessop

Mathematics Instructor

stacey.jessop@polk-fl.net
Andrew Rosinski : Mathematics Instructor

Andrew Rosinski

Mathematics Instructor

andrew.rosinski@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Davis : Mathematics Instructor

Tiffany Davis

Mathematics Instructor

tiffany.davis@polk-fl.net
Amanda Sherman : Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

Amanda Sherman

Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

amanda.sherman@polk-fl.net
Amanda Woodside : Mathematics Instructor

Amanda Woodside

Mathematics Instructor

amanda.woodside@polk-fl.net
Stacy Erb : Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

Stacy Erb

Mathematics and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

stacy.erb@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shelby : Mathematics Instructor

Amanda Shelby

Mathematics Instructor

amanda.shelby@polk-fl.net

Media Center

Cynthia Moore : Media Specialist

Cynthia Moore

Media Specialist

NBCT (Department Chair)

cynthia.moore@polk-fl.net

Medical Academy

Debra Wiebe : Health Sciences Instructor

Debra Wiebe

Health Sciences Instructor

debra.wiebe@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Brantley : Health Sciences Instructor

Jennifer Brantley

Health Sciences Instructor

jennifer.brantley@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Hileman : Health Sciences Instructor

Elizabeth Hileman

Health Sciences Instructor

elizabeth.hileman@polk-fl.net

Music

Joshua Miller : Music Instructor

Joshua Miller

Music Instructor

joshua.miller@polk-fl.net
Sabra Hatley : Chorus and Keyboard Instructor

Sabra Hatley

Chorus and Keyboard Instructor

sabra.hatley@polk-fl.net
Jessica Floyd : Music Instructor

Jessica Floyd

Music Instructor

jessica.floyd@polk-fl.net
Chase Deases : Band Instructor and Director

Chase Deases

Band Instructor and Director

chase.deases@polk-fl.net

Network Manager

Austin Dollison : Network Manager

Austin Dollison

Network Manager

austin.dollison@polk-fl.net

Nurse

Patricia Bodell : School Nurse

Patricia Bodell

School Nurse

patricia.bodell@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Ali Roberts : Physical Education Instructor

Ali Roberts

Physical Education Instructor

ali.roberts@polk-fl.net
Charlie Tate : Physical Education Instructor

Charlie Tate

Physical Education Instructor

charles.tate@polk-fl.net
Robin Elkins : Physical Education Instructor

Robin Elkins

Physical Education Instructor

(Department Chair)

robin.elkins@polk-fl.net
Danny Wallace : Physical Education Instructor

Danny Wallace

Physical Education Instructor

danny.wallace@polk-fl.net
Cori Swango : Physical Education Instructor

Cori Swango

Physical Education Instructor

cori.swango@polk-fl.net

Reading

Ali Cannon : Reading Instructor

Ali Cannon

Reading Instructor

ali.cannon@polk-fl.net
Dawanda Drayton : Reading Instructor

Dawanda Drayton

Reading Instructor

dawanda.drayton@polk-fl.net
Regina Walden : Reading and ESL Instructor

Regina Walden

Reading and ESL Instructor

regina.walden@polk-fl.net
Angela Walden : Reading Instructor

Angela Walden

Reading Instructor

angela.walden@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Kendrick : Reading Instructor

Tiffany Kendrick

Reading Instructor

tiffany.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Paula Northern : Reading Instructor

Paula Northern

Reading Instructor

paula.northern@polk-fl.net
Sherry Fuller : Reading and Critical Thinking Instructor

Sherry Fuller

Reading and Critical Thinking Instructor

sherry.fuller@polk-fl.net
Kim Shelton : Reading and College Success Instructor

Kim Shelton

Reading and College Success Instructor

(Department Chair)

kim.shelton@polk-fl.net

Science

Michael Kistler : Science Instructor

Michael Kistler

Science Instructor

michael.kistler@polk-fl.net
Tennille Smith : Science Instructor

Tennille Smith

Science Instructor

tennille.smith@polk-fl.net
Lisa Geer : Science Instructor

Lisa Geer

Science Instructor

Lisa.geer@polk-fl.net
Robert Geer : Science Instructor

Robert Geer

Science Instructor

robert.geer@polk-fl.net
Darline Adelson : Science Instructor

Darline Adelson

Science Instructor

darline.adelson@polk-fl.net
Shelly Archambault : Physical Science, Chemistry and Cambridge Instructor

Shelly Archambault

Physical Science, Chemistry and Cambridge Instructor

shelly.archambault@polk-fl.net
Jeanette Carifi : Biology and Cambridge Instructor

Jeanette Carifi

Biology and Cambridge Instructor

(Department Chair)

jeanette.carifi@polk-fl.net
Robert Shane Erb : Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

Robert Shane Erb

Cambridge, Computer and Biology Instructor

robert.erb@polk-fl.net
Annette Perkins : Science Instructor

Annette Perkins

Science Instructor

annette.perkins@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Woodside : Science Instructor

Tyrone Woodside

Science Instructor

tyrone.woodside@polk-fl.net

Southeastern College

Renard Ellis : AVID Instructor and Coordinator and Southeastern College Instructor

Renard Ellis

AVID Instructor and Coordinator and Southeastern College Instructor

renard.ellis@polk-fl.net
Heather Catrett : Exceptional Student Education and Southeastern College Instructor

Heather Catrett

Exceptional Student Education and Southeastern College Instructor

Heather.Catrett@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Technobotics

Dominique Hall : Robotics Instructor

Dominique Hall

Robotics Instructor

dominique.hall@polk-fl.net

Testing Services

Susan Warner : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Susan Warner

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

susan.warner@polk-fl.net
Amy Lewis : Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

Amy Lewis

Co-Testing Coordinator and Co-Success Coach

amy.lewis@polk-fl.net