Administration

Administration

Gina Williams : Principal

Gina Williams

Principal

BA- Business Administration, Warner Southern College
Certification in Emotionally Handicapped-University of South Florida
MA- Educational  Leadership-Nova Southeastern University

gina.williams@polk-fl.net
Robert M. Holby, Ph.D. : Assistant Principal

Robert M. Holby, Ph.D.

Assistant Principal

robert.holby@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jordan : Assistant Principal and Director of Program Cambridge

Nikki Jordan

Assistant Principal and Director of Program Cambridge

nikki.jordan@polk-fl.net
Mack Horne : Assistant Principal

Mack Horne

Assistant Principal

mack.horne@polk-fl.net
Marvin Reeves : Assistant Principal

Marvin Reeves

Assistant Principal

marvin.reeves@polk-fl.net
LeDawn Gibson : Athletic Director and Dean of Students

LeDawn Gibson

Athletic Director and Dean of Students

ledawn.gibson@polk-fl.net
Brad Jones : Dean of Students

Brad Jones

Dean of Students

brad.jonesjr@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Reddick : Dean of Students

Kimberly Reddick

Dean of Students

kimberly.reddick@polk-fl.net
James Slaughter : Dean of Students

James Slaughter

Dean of Students

james.slaughter@polk-fl.net
Ferdinand Ayala : School Resource Officer

Ferdinand Ayala

School Resource Officer

ferdinand.ayala@polk-fl.net
Geoffrey Price : School Resource Officer

Geoffrey Price

School Resource Officer

geoffrey.price@polk-fl.net
Teresa Reineke : Cambridge Coordinator

Teresa Reineke

Cambridge Coordinator

teresa.reineke@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Woodside : Behavior Interventionist

Tyrone Woodside

Behavior Interventionist

tyrone.woodside@polk-fl.net

Administrative Support Staff

Toni Eldridge : Principal's Secretary

Toni Eldridge

Principal's Secretary

toni.eldridge@polk-fl.net
Gina Cea : Financial Secretary

Gina Cea

Financial Secretary

gina.cea@polk-fl.net
Wanda Galindez : Terminal Operator

Wanda Galindez

Terminal Operator

wanda.galindez@polk-fl.net
Deborah Macon : Enrollment Secretary

Deborah Macon

Enrollment Secretary

deborah.macon@polk-fl.net
Catherine Woodhead : Front Desk Secretary

Catherine Woodhead

Front Desk Secretary

catherine.woodhead@polk-fl.net
Frances Woodside : Secretary

Frances Woodside

Secretary

frances.woodside@polk-fl.net