Administration

Administration


Gina Williams : Principal

Gina Williams

Principal

BA- Business Administration, Warner Southern College
Certification in Emotionally Handicapped-University of South Florida
MA- Educational  Leadership-Nova Southeastern University

gina.williams@polk-fl.net
Damien Jones : Assistant Principal

Damien Jones

Assistant Principal

damien.jones@@polk-fl.net
Renee Dart : Assistant Principal

Renee Dart

Assistant Principal

renee.dart@polk-fl.net
Heather Catrett : Assistant Principal

Heather Catrett

Assistant Principal

Heather.Catrett@polk-fl.net
Brian Hughes : Dean of Students

Brian Hughes

Dean of Students

brian.hughes@polk-fl.net
Paula Northern : Dean of Students

Paula Northern

Dean of Students

paula.northern@polk-fl.net
Randy Pritchard : Athletic Director

Randy Pritchard

Athletic Director

marcus.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Mack Horne : Dean of Students

Mack Horne

Dean of Students

mack.horne@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jordan : Assistant Principal and Cambridge Coordinator

Nikki Jordan

Assistant Principal and Cambridge Coordinator

nikki.jordan@polk-fl.net

Administrative Support Staff


Jennifer Leonard-Dickerson : Pilot Substitute

Jennifer Leonard-Dickerson

Pilot Substitute

jennifer.leonard01@polk-fl.net
Wanda Galindez : Terminal Operator

Wanda Galindez

Terminal Operator

wanda.galindez@polk-fl.net
Laura Mason : Front Office Administrative Assistant

Laura Mason

Front Office Administrative Assistant

laura.mason@polk-fl.net
Kelly Davis : Guidance Administrative Assistant

Kelly Davis

Guidance Administrative Assistant

kelly.davis@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Prine : Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Prine

Administrative Assistant

kimberly.prine@polk-fl.net
Gina Cea : Financial Secretary

Gina Cea

Financial Secretary

gina.cea@polk-fl.net
Frances Woodside : Den Administrator

Frances Woodside

Den Administrator

frances.woodside@polk-fl.net
Pam Hagen : Attendance Department Administrative Assistant

Pam Hagen

Attendance Department Administrative Assistant

Pamela.Hagen@polk-fl.net