Administration

Administration


Gina Williams : Principal

Gina Williams

Principal

BA- Business Administration, Warner Southern College
Certification in Emotionally Handicapped-University of South Florida
MA- Educational  Leadership-Nova Southeastern University

gina.williams@polk-fl.net
Damien Jones : Assistant Principal

Damien Jones

Assistant Principal

damien.jones@@polk-fl.net
Renee Dart Phoebus : Assistant Principal

Renee Dart Phoebus

Assistant Principal

renee.dart@polk-fl.net
Heather Catrett : Assistant Principal

Heather Catrett

Assistant Principal

Heather.Catrett@polk-fl.net
Brian Hughes : Dean of Students

Brian Hughes

Dean of Students

brian.hughes@polk-fl.net
Paula Northern : Dean of Students

Paula Northern

Dean of Students

paula.northern@polk-fl.net
Randy Pritchard : Athletic Director

Randy Pritchard

Athletic Director

marcus.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Mack Horne : Dean of Students

Mack Horne

Dean of Students

mack.horne@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jordan : Assistant Principal and Cambridge Coordinator

Nikki Jordan

Assistant Principal and Cambridge Coordinator

nikki.jordan@polk-fl.net

Administrative Support Staff


Jennifer Leonard-Dickerson : Pilot Substitute

Jennifer Leonard-Dickerson

Pilot Substitute

jennifer.leonard01@polk-fl.net
Wanda Galindez : Terminal Operator

Wanda Galindez

Terminal Operator

wanda.galindez@polk-fl.net
Laura Mason : Front Office Secretary

Laura Mason

Front Office Secretary

laura.mason@polk-fl.net
Kelly Davis : Guidance Secretary

Kelly Davis

Guidance Secretary

kelly.davis@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Prine : Guidance Secretary

Kimberly Prine

Guidance Secretary

kimberly.prine@polk-fl.net
Toni Eldridge : Principal's Secretary

Toni Eldridge

Principal's Secretary

toni.eldridge@polk-fl.net
Gina Cea : Financial Secretary

Gina Cea

Financial Secretary

gina.cea@polk-fl.net
Frances Woodside : Den Secretary

Frances Woodside

Den Secretary

frances.woodside@polk-fl.net
Pam Hagen : Attendance Secretary

Pam Hagen

Attendance Secretary

Pamela.Hagen@polk-fl.net