Administration

Gina Williams : Principal

Gina Williams

Principal

BA- Business Administration, Warner Southern College
Certification in Emotionally Handicapped-University of South Florida
MA- Educational  Leadership-Nova Southeastern University

gina.williams@polk-fl.net
Jerri Lynn Bush : Assistant Principal for Curriculum

Jerri Lynn Bush

Assistant Principal for Curriculum

B.S. & M. Ed. - University of South Florida

jerrilynn.bush@polk-fl.net
Renee Dart : Assistant Principal

Renee Dart

Assistant Principal

renee.dart@polk-fl.net
Heather Catrett : Assistant Principal

Heather Catrett

Assistant Principal

Heather.Catrett@polk-fl.net
Brian Hughes : Dean of Students

Brian Hughes

Dean of Students

brian.hughes@polk-fl.net
Paula Northern : Dean of Students

Paula Northern

Dean of Students

paula.northern@polk-fl.net

Administrative Support Staff

Pam Dierolf : Principal's Secretary

Pam Dierolf

Principal's Secretary

pamela.dierolf@polk-fl.net
Gina Cea : Financial Secretary

Gina Cea

Financial Secretary

gina.cea@polk-fl.net
Frances Woodside : Receptionist

Frances Woodside

Receptionist

frances.woodside@polk-fl.net
Pam Hagen : Attendance

Pam Hagen

Attendance

Pamela.Hagen@polk-fl.net
Debbie Beasley : Guidance Secretary

Debbie Beasley

Guidance Secretary

deborah.beasley@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lajoie : 9th Grade Receptionist

Tammie Lajoie

9th Grade Receptionist

tammie.lajoie@polk-fl.net
Debbie Comparato : Guidance Secretary

Debbie Comparato

Guidance Secretary

debra.comparato@polk-fl.net
Amy Lewis :

Amy Lewis

Student Support Coach

amy.lewis@polk-fl.net