Administration

Administration


Gina Williams : Principal

Gina Williams

Principal

BA- Business Administration, Warner Southern College
Certification in Emotionally Handicapped-University of South Florida
MA- Educational  Leadership-Nova Southeastern University

gina.williams@polk-fl.net
Damien Jones : Assistant Principal

Damien Jones

Assistant Principal

damien.jones@@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Grantham : Dean of Students

Kenneth Grantham

Dean of Students

kenneth.grantham@polk-fl.net
LeDawn Gibson : Dean of Students

LeDawn Gibson

Dean of Students

ledawn.gibson@polk-fl.net
Ferdinand Ayala : School Resource Officer

Ferdinand Ayala

School Resource Officer

ferdinand.ayala@polk-fl.net
Ryan Neely : SRO

Ryan Neely

SRO

Viandra Pryce : Dean of Students

Viandra Pryce

Dean of Students

viandra.pryce@polk-fl.net
Yeila Vazquez-Velez : Dean of Students

Yeila Vazquez-Velez

Dean of Students

yeila.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Renee Dart Phoebus : Assistant Principal

Renee Dart Phoebus

Assistant Principal

renee.dart@polk-fl.net
Randy Pritchard : Athletic Director and Exceptional Student Instructor

Randy Pritchard

Athletic Director and Exceptional Student Instructor

marcus.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Mack Horne : Assistant Principal

Mack Horne

Assistant Principal

mack.horne@polk-fl.net
Nikki Jordan : Assistant Principal and Cambridge Director

Nikki Jordan

Assistant Principal and Cambridge Director

nikki.jordan@polk-fl.net

Administrative Support Staff


Toni Eldridge : Principal's Secretary

Toni Eldridge

Principal's Secretary

toni.eldridge@polk-fl.net
Wanda Galindez : Terminal Operator

Wanda Galindez

Terminal Operator

wanda.galindez@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lajoie : Attendance Secretary

Tammie Lajoie

Attendance Secretary

whhsattendance@polk-fl.net
Thalie St Louis : Permanent Substitute

Thalie St Louis

Permanent Substitute

thalie.stlouis@polk-fl.net
Michaela Gill : Enrollment Secretary

Michaela Gill

Enrollment Secretary

michaela.gill@polk-fl.net
Gina Cea : Financial Secretary

Gina Cea

Financial Secretary

gina.cea@polk-fl.net
Frances Woodside : Secretary

Frances Woodside

Secretary

frances.woodside@polk-fl.net